Center City Housing Corp.

 

Access. It’s why we’re here.

Corporate Office
Center City Housing Corp.
105 ½ West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone (218) 722-7161
Fax (218) 720-3483

Rochester, MN Office
930 40th St. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Phone (218) 428-5351

Board Members

Bill Arezzo
Board President

Archie Davis

Jill Eichenwald
Board Secretary

Stephanie Erickson

Joe Jeannette
Board Treasurer

Pete Johnson

Shane Johnson

Paul Mackin

Jo Ann Mattson

Sarah Priest

Bridget Reistad
Board Vice President

Dori Streit

Contact

Staff Members

Rick Klun
Executive Director
Cell: 218-591-2448
rklun@centercityhousing.org

Kris Meyer
Director of Finance and Operations
kmeyer@centercityhousing.org

Nancy Cashman
Supportive Housing Development Director
Cell: 218-428-5351
ncashman@centercityhousing.org

Lori Reilly
Regional Housing Director
Cell: 218-340-1532
lreilly@centercityhousing.org

Judy Aspling
Human Resources Director
jaspling@centercityhousing.org

Jessica Saline
Accounting Manager
jsaline@centercityhousing.org